Coaching für Frauen.

Transformations-Coaching.

Business-Coaching.

Du kannst deine Herausforderungen überwinden, unabhängig von ihrem Ausmaß. Du kannst Gewohnheiten schaffen, die es dir ermöglichen, das Leben deiner Träume zu leben.

Den meisten Menschen fehlt der Antrieb, etwas anderes zu versuchen und ihre Situation zum Besseren zu verändern, also leben sie ihr Leben und warten darauf, dass etwas passiert. Sie sitzen einfach da und tun nichts, um ihr Leben zu verändern. So bleibt das Leben gleich. 

Große Ergebnisse entstehen durch Veränderung und durch ständige Arbeit an sich selbst. Die erstaunliche Kraft des Coachings ermöglicht es dir, dein Potenzial zu steigern und deine Stärken zu verbessern, es gibt dir Klarheit und zahlreiche Vorteile, die dein Leben so viel besser machen. 

Über mich.

Hallo, ich bin Elena, ACC ICF Professional Coach. Ich habe eine professionelle Coaching-Zertifizierung ACTP ICF nach der International Coaching Federation (ICF) absolviert und erfolgreich die Akkreditierung zum Associate Certified Coach bestanden. 

Ich bin eine sehr kreative, vielseitige, mehrsprachige Person, die in ihrem Leben die außergewöhnlichsten Ziele erreicht hat.  Ich habe all die verschiedenen Dinge, die ich gerne tue, zu Geld gemacht und in diesen Bereichen Professionalität erreicht. 

Ich habe einen Master of Arts in interkultureller Kommunikation und Sprachen und eine Zertifizierung in Online-Marketing und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit (7 Monate in Vollzeit in 2013-2014). Außerdem bin ich eine kreative Künstlerin und habe einige Jahre lang professionell Luftakrobatik am Tuch und Luftring gemacht, um die Möglichkeiten meines Körpers, Geistes und meiner Seele zu erforschen. Gleichzeitig habe ich Yoga, Meditation, Pilates und Fitness in Berliner Fitnessstudios unterrichtet. Außerdem tanze ich Tango Argentino und habe ein paar Jahre lang professionell fotografiert.

Ich habe in technischen Unternehmen, Start-Ups und Universitäten gearbeitet, aber auch als Freiberuflerin, in meinem eigenen Unternehmen und in der Kunst. Ich spreche fließend Englisch, Deutsch, Spanisch und Russisch und kann dich in diesen Sprachen coachen. 

Den größten Einfluss auf mein Leben hat das Transformations-Coaching gehabt. Es hat mich und mein Leben verändert. Ich habe so viel über mich selbst, meine Lebenswerte und -ziele, meine Stärken und meine Persönlichkeit gelernt. Deshalb würde ich gerne anderen Frauen helfen, ihr Leben mit Magie und Wundern zu füllen, mit Möglichkeiten, positiven Gefühlen und Erfolgen. 

Ich bin vielseitig leidenschaftlich und glaube, dass das Leben jetzt ist und du die Möglichkeit hast, das zu tun, wovon du immer geträumt hast.  Du kannst das, was du dir wünschst, in der Welt manifestieren und deine Energie auf die richtige Frequenz abstimmen, indem du an deiner Einstellung arbeitest.

Meine Coaching Dienstleistungen

Lebe ein glückliches und erfülltes Leben.

Transformationelles Coaching.

Definiere deine Denkweise neu, um dein Leben so zu gestalten, wie du es dir wünschst.

Werde endlich die starke, strahlende und glückliche Person, die du schon immer sein wolltest.

Transformationscoaching ist psychologische Arbeit an sich selbst auf allen Ebenen, die es dir ermöglicht, dein Potenzial auf deinem Weg zur Selbstverwirklichung voll auszuschöpfen. 

  • Du wirst innere Blockaden und einschränkende Glaubenssätze überwinden.
  • Du wirst die sich wiederholenden Muster in deinem Leben auflösen, so dass dir die gleichen Fehler nicht mehr immer wieder passieren. 
  • Du wirst dich mit den Themen Selbstliebe und Selbstfürsorge auseinandersetzen und erfahren, wie du sie in deinem Leben anwenden kannst, um das Ergebnis zu erzielen, das du dir wünschst.
  • Du wirst lernen, mit deinen persönlichen Grenzen umzugehen und sie so zu setzen, dass du nicht in Situationen gerätst, in denen du “ja” sagst und “nein” sagen möchtest. Du wirst lernen, in deinen notwendigen persönlichen Grenzen unerschütterlich stark zu sein. 
  • Du wirst Klarheit über deine Lebensziele und deine Lebenswerte bekommen. 
  • Du wirst dein Leben aus einer anderen Perspektive betrachten, die es dir ermöglicht, Dinge zu sehen, die du bisher nicht wahrgenommen hast.
  • Du wirst Selbstwirksamkeit und Selbstakzeptanz entwickeln.
  • Du wirst lernen, mit deinen Emotionen, deiner Sensibilität, deiner Verletzlichkeit, deiner Weiblichkeit und deiner Intuition umzugehen. 
  • Als Bonus erhältst du ein Beziehungscoaching über deine Beziehung, deine Rolle in einer Beziehung, sich wiederholende Muster in deinen Beziehungen und wie du eine langfristig glückliche und erfüllende harmonische Beziehung aufbauen und erhalten kannst. 
  • Du wirst ein Gleichgewicht in deinem Leben und deinem einzigartigen Lebensstil schaffen. 
  • Als weiteren Bonus kannst du dich mit dem Thema Familie, Beruf und Geschäft beschäftigen und alles unter einen Hut bringen. 
  • Du wirst innere Konflikte und Zweifel lösen.
  • Transformations-Coaching hilft dir, ein kraftvolles DU zu schaffen. 

Ich helfe dir gerne und unterstütze dich mit meinem Coaching auf deinem spannenden Weg der Transformation.

Ich weiß, wie sich das anfühlt. Ich habe während meiner Coaching-Ausbildung selbst mit einem Coach gearbeitet. Im Ergebnis hat es mein Leben verändert, es hat meine Selbstwahrnehmung verändert und mir so viel Klarheit und Kraft gegeben, dass es die beste Entscheidung meines Lebens ist. Ich glaube, dass jeder Mensch einen Coach haben sollte. Und ich werde gerne dein Coach sein.

Jeden Tag hast du die Wahl, die Chance zu ergreifen und die Möglichkeiten zu sehen oder auf die gewöhnliche Weise zu leben. Die Wunder beginnen, wenn du dich entscheidest, sie zu sehen. Unsere Gedanken erzeugen unsere Gefühle und unsere Gefühle bringen uns dazu, Dinge im Leben zu tun. Wenn du an deiner Denkweise, deinen Gedanken und deinen Gefühlen arbeitest, wirst du nicht nur gestärkt, sondern kannst dein Leben so umschreiben, wie du es wirklich willst.

Business-Coaching.

Ein eigenes Unternehmen zu haben, ist eine großartige Gelegenheit, deine eigene Chefin zu sein.

Dennoch ist es mit viel Verantwortung, Risiken, viel Arbeit und vor allem mit unternehmerischem Denken verbunden. 

Mentale Blockaden, Ängste, einschränkende Glaubenssätze, emotionale Herausforderungen – all das sind Coaching-Themen. 

Fast jeder erfolgreiche Unternehmer arbeitet mit einem Coach zusammen. 

  • Dank des Coachings kannst du dein Potenzial voll ausschöpfen.
  • Du bekommst mehr Klarheit über deine Ziele und setzt dir effektiv Ziele.
  • Du wirst produktiver und organisierst deine Zeit besser.
  • Du wirst sehen, wie du mehr Energie für dein Projekt bekommen kannst.
  • Du wirst deine Kommunikationsfähigkeiten verbessern.
  • Du lernst, zu delegieren und zu leisten, statt zu zögern.
  • Du wirst deine Ängste und Blockaden überwinden.
  • Du wirst einschränkende Glaubenssätze besiegen.
  • Du wirst deine Emotionen und Gefühlszustände beherrschen.
  • Du wirst eine unternehmerische Denkweise entwickeln.
  • Du wirst wissen, wie du dein Geschäft voranbringen kannst. 
  • Du wirst mehr Gleichgewicht in deinem Leben schaffen.
  • Du wirst deine Stärken und deine Motivation verbessern. 
  • Du wirst lernen, wie du dein Team effektiver führen kannst.
  • Du wirst deine Fähigkeiten verbessern, Partnerschaften für dein Unternehmen aufzubauen.
  • Du lernst, wie du mit Risiken und heiklen Situationen umgehen kannst. 
  • Du wirst an dir selbst und an deinen Lebensbereichen arbeiten, in denen du Coaching benötigst. 
  • Du erarbeitest eine Strategie, wie du dein Einkommen steigern kannst.
  • Du erhältst während unseres Coaching-Vertrags wöchentliche Coaching-Unterstützung. 

Ich freue mich, dich mit meinen Coaching-Sitzungen bei der Verwirklichung deines Geschäftstraums zu unterstützen. 

Das Leben ist so viel mehr als der Alltagsstress. Stell dir vor, du wärst sehr, sehr alt, was hättest du gerne erreicht? Was würdest du dir wünschen, dass andere Menschen sich an dich erinnern? Was würdest du anderen Menschen hinterlassen?

Wenn du in deiner Kindheit einen Traum hattest, der dir unmöglich erschien, hast du jetzt die Chance, ihn zu verwirklichen. Ich würde dich gerne dazu ermutigen, deine Träume in die Realität umzusetzen. Die Arbeit an deinem Lebensziel wird dir helfen, dein Leben erfüllter und sinnvoller zu gestalten.

Ich habe Business-Coaching-Unterstützungsprogramme von drei bis sechs Monaten oder einem Jahr. Du wählst.

Brauchst Du Hilfe? Zögere nicht einen Coaching Termin zu buchen.

Schreib mir kurz über Deine Situation und reserviere Deinen Platz.
Buche ein Kennenlerngespräch.

Blog

Sehe Dir die neueste Beiträge über Persönlichkeitsentwicklung an

BEKANNT AUS

the-do-school-logo
Logo_frauimbusiness
fielfalt_Logo_2016
IW-Connection
Wefound
Kundenreferenzen

Nette Worte von meinen lieben Kunden

Scroll to Top

Coaching for women.

Transformational Coaching.

Business Coaching.

With the right attitude and coaching guidance, you can live up to your full potential.

 You can surmount your challenges regardless of their scale. You can create habits that allow you to live the life of your dreams.

Most people lack the drive to try anything else and change their situation for the better, so they live their lives waiting for something to happen. They just sit and keep doing nothing to transform their lives. So life remains the same. 

Great results come with transformation and with constant work on yourself. Amazing power of coaching enables you to maximize your potential and enhance your strengths, it gives you clarity and numerous benefits that make your life so much better. 

About me…

Hello, I’m Elena, ACC ICF Professional Coach. I successfully completed a professional coaching certification ACTP ICF according to the International Coaching Federation (ICF) and successfully passed the accreditation and became Associate Certified Coach. 

I am a very creative, versatile, multilingual person who has achieved the most extraordinary goals in my life.  I have been monetising all different things that I enjoy doing, achieving professionalism in these areas. 

I have a Master of Arts in Intercultural Communications and Languages and a certification in Online Marketing and Public Relations (7 months full time in 2013-2014). Besides that I also have a creative artist in me and I’ve done aerial acrobatics on aerial silks and hoop professionally for a few years, exploring the possibility of my body, mind and spirit. At the same time I taught yoga, meditation, pilates and fitness in fitness studios in Berlin. I also dance Tango Argentino and I did photography professionally for a few years.

I worked in technical companies, startups and universities, I also worked as a freelancer, on my own business and in the arts. I speak English, German, Spanish and Russian fluently and can give you coaching in these languages. 

The greatest impact on my life has made transformational coaching. It changed me and my life. I’ve learned so much about myself, my life values and goals, my strengths and my personality. So, I would love to help other women to make magic and wonders out of their life, to fill it with opportunities, positive emotions and achievements. 

I’m multi passionate and believe that life is now and you have the opportunity to do what you have always dreamed of.  You can manifest what you desire into the world and tune your energy to the right frequency by working on your mindset.

My Coaching Services

Live a happy and fulfilled life.

Transformational Coaching.

Redefine your mindset to rewrite your life as you wish.

Finally become that strong, radiant and happy person you have always wanted to be.

Transformational Coaching is psychological work on yourself on all the levels which will enable you to maximize your potential to the fullest on your way to self-realization. 

  • You will overcome inner blocks and limiting beliefs.
  • You will resolve the repeating patterns in your life, so that the same mistakes will stop happening to you all over again. 
  • You will work through self-love and self-care topics and how you can apply it in your life to get the outcome you desire.
  • You will learn how to deal with your personal boundaries and set them in such a way that you won’t get into situations where you say “yes” wishing to say “no”. You will learn to be unperterpably strong in your necessary personal boundaries. 
  • You will get clarity in your life goals and your life values. 
  • You will get a look on your life from a different perspective which will enable you to see things that you haven’t noticed before.
  • You will develop self-efficiency and self-acceptance.
  • You will learn how to handle your emotions, sensibility, vulnerability, femininity and your intuition. 
  • As a bonus you can get relationship coaching about your relationship, your role in a relationship, repeating patterns in your relationships and how you can create and maintain a long-term happy and fulfilling harmonic relationship. 
  • You will create balance in your life and your unique lifestyle. 
  • As another bonus you can work on the topic of family, career and business and balancing it all. 
  • You will solve inner conflicts and doubts.

Transformational Coaching will help you create a powerful you. 

I’m more than happy to help you and support you with my coaching on your exciting way of transformation. 

I know how it feels. I worked with a coach myself during my coaching certification. As a result it changed my life, it changed self-perception and gave me so much clarity and power, so it’s the best choice of my life. I believe that every person should have a coach. And I’ll be happy to be your coach. 

Every day you have a choice to grasp the opportunity and see the possibilities or to live the usual way. The wonders start when you decide to see them. Our thoughts produce our feelings and our feelings make us do things in life. Working on your mindset, thoughts and emotions will not only empower you, but rewrite your life the way you really want it to be. 

Business Coaching.

Having your own business is an amazing opportunity to be your own boss.

Nevertheless it implies many responsibilities, probably risks, loads of work and the most important entrepreneurial thinking. 

Mental blocks, fears, limiting beliefs, emotional challenges all that are coaching topics. 

Almost every successful entrepreneur works with a coach. 

  • Thanks to coaching you can maximize your potential.
  • You will get more clarity in your goals and set goals effectively.
  • You will get more productive and organize your time better.
  • You will see how you can get more energy for your project.
  • You will improve your communication skills.
  • You will learn to delegate and perform instead of procrastinating.
  • You will overcome your fears and blocks.
  • You will win over limiting beliefs.
  • You will master your emotions and emotional states.
  • You will develop an entrepreneurial mindset.
  • You will know how to leverage your business. 
  • You will create more balance in your life.
  • You will enhance your strengths and motivation. 
  • You will learn how to manage your team more effectively.
  • You will improve your skills in building partnerships for your business.
  • You will learn how to tackle risks and delicate situations. 
  • You will work on yourself and areas of life where you need coaching. 
  • You will elaborate a strategy on how to increase your income.
  • You will get weekly coaching support during our coaching contract. 

I‘m happy to support you to make your business dream happen with my coaching sessions. 

The life is so much more than the everyday hustle. Imagine if you were very-very old, what could you have wished to have achieved? What would you like other people to remember you for? What would you leave for other people? 

If you had a dream in your childhood that seemed to be impossible, now it’s your chance to make it happen. I would love to encourage you to manifest your dreams into reality. Working on your life goal will help you to make your life more fulfilled and meaningful.

I have business coaching support programs starting from 3 months till 6 months or a year. You choose. 

Do you need help? Don’t hesitate to book a coaching session.

Describe shortly your situation and reserve your spot.
Blog

View the latest posts about mindset

Delegate Vs. Procrastinate
How to Start Delegating Instead of Procrastinating

Why do people procrastinate? Because it’s easy. It’s similar as motivating yourself to do the exercise if you don’t go to a gym, or motivating yourself to go to a fitness club at all. Or you ever struggle with your eating habits? We tend instinctively to simplify things. It can also be fear of not

Learn More
Insights on Perfect Timing and Limiting Beliefs

There is no perfect timing. The best moment is now. We all are used to wait till the right time, think about great ideas and then think ourselves out of them. Maybe you are afraid and you thoughts torment your mind with hundreds of arguments: “What if I…, But I don’t know if…, “What will

Learn More
boost your confidence
Are you constantly looking to be accepted by others?

Don’t look to be accepted by others, be accepted by yourself. You don’t need to please anybody or to show that you are worth, appreciate yourself. The way people treat you shows how they are and has nothing to do with your essence. Search of acceptance is a very common habit of many people. Right

Learn More
Secret Mindfulness Tool to Achieve More

Create a space for yourself during the day. Many people get so stuck in the routine, managing things that they forget about themselves. I don’t speak about making yourself pretty, shopping, doing hobbies but giving yourself a moment when you can sit down in calm and ask yourself: Ask yourself how you felt during the

Learn More
how-to-keep-balanced
How to keep balanced no matter what.

It´s very easy to feel stressed and get led by the negative emotions and mood.  We all are used to be impressed by situations instead of pausing our flow of thoughts, our opinions and reactions and analyzing. The moment you feel that something doesn’t work as you want it to – stop, take a breath,

Learn More

FEATURED IN

the-do-school-logo
Logo_frauimbusiness
fielfalt_Logo_2016
IW-Connection
Wefound
Client Testimonials

Some love words from clients

Scroll to Top